Staff

Cyrus Noë
President and Publisher
cyrus@newsdata.com
(206) 285-4848 x213

Mark Ohrenschall
Executive Editor
marko@newsdata.com
(206) 285-4848 x204

Steve Ernst
Editor
Phone: (206) 579-7554
Email: sernst@newsdata.com

Penelope Kern
Reporter
pkern@newsdata.com
(206) 285-4848 x207

Chris Raphael
Contributor
Email: chris@newsdata.com
Phone: (415) 552-1764 x17

Susan Whittington
Southwest Correspondent
rwislw@aol.com

Mary Noë
Vice President
marynoe@newsdata.com
(206) 285-4848 x210

Rick Adair
Contributor
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x214
Email: radair@newsdata.com

Ben Tansey
Contributor
Phone: (206) 285-4848 x212
Email: btansey@newsdata.com

Daniel Sackett
Director of Information Systems
dsackett@newsdata.com
(206) 285-4848 x201

John Malinowski
Client Services Manager
johnm@newsdata.com
(206) 285-4848 x203

Jackie Fields
Business Manager
jfields@newsdata.com
(206) 285-4848 x202

Energy Jobs Portal
Energy Jobs Portal
Check out the fastest growing database of energy jobs in the market today.